http://fr.richresources-nx.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Poudre De Goji > Fd Goji Extrait > Extrait de Goji séché congelé

Extrait de Goji séché congelé

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours
Informations de base

Processus de séchage: FD

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: tambour

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Tianjin,Shanghai

Description du produit

Après la collecte, les baies fraîches sont nettoyées dans une ligne de nettoyage à bulles et sélectionnées à la main pour être remplies de congélateur rapide individuel (IQF) et enfin lyophilisées (lyophilisation). Contrairement à la poudre de goji FD conventionnelle fabriquée à partir de baies séchées, notre poudre de goji FD fraîche reste rouge vif à rouge orangé des baies fraîches, son goût est proche de celui des baies fraîches et le plus important traitement à basse température.

Les polysaccharides peuvent être séchés rapidement par lyophilisation (lyophilisation) à basse température (-40 ℃) plus décompression (degré de vide 40X10-3). Un tel procédé peut empêcher la liaison glycosidique de se fracturer.

La dissolution des polysaccharides par lyophilisation a une bien meilleure solubilité que celle séchée par la chaleur et l'activité antioxydante est également beaucoup plus élevée.

Favorisé pour sa nutrition complète, il est largement utilisé dans la fabrication de compléments alimentaires et alimentaires; et supérieure pour sa couleur fraîche et son goût. Notre poudre FD Goji Berry fraîche est un ingrédient optimisé pour les industries de la boulangerie, de la confiserie et des boissons.

Groupes de Produits : Poudre De Goji > Fd Goji Extrait

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ariela Ms. Ariela
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.richresources-nx.com
Home > Products > Goji Powder > Fd Goji Extract > Frozen dried Goji Extract

Frozen dried Goji Extract

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 100 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 20 Days
Basic Info

Drying Process: FD

Additional Info

Packaging: drum

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

After collection the fresh berries are cleaned in a bubble-cleaning line and hand-selected to be filled for Individual Quick Freeze (IQF) and finally to be lyophilized (freeze drying). Unlike conventional goji FD powder made from dried berries, our fresh goji FD Powder remains bright red to red-orange color of fresh berry, taste is close to fresh berry, and the most important is that it maintains the full spectrum nutrition of fresh berries under low temperature processing.

Polysaccharides can be dried quickly by lyophilization (freeze-drying) at the low temperature (-40℃) plus decompression (40X10-3 vacuum degree). Such method can prevent glycosidic bond from fracturing.

The dissolution of polysaccharides by freeze drying has much better solubility than that dried by heat and the antioxidant activity is much higher as well.

Favored for its full nutrition, it's widely used in all food and food supplement manufacturing; and superior for its fresh color and taste. Our Fresh Goji Berry FD Powder is an optimized ingredient for bakery, confectionery and beverage industries.

Looking for ideal Goji Powder For FD Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Natural Pigment From Food are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Frozen Dried Goji. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Goji Powder > Fd Goji Extract

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ariela Ms. Ariela
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier