http://fr.richresources-nx.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Baie de goji > Baie de Goji commune > baie de Goji séchée conventionnelle

baie de Goji séchée conventionnelle

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 200 Kilogram
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours
Additional Info

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: Tianjin,Shanghai

Description du produit
L'extrait de baies de goji biologique est un genre de la famille des solanacées (solanacées), contenant environ 90 espèces de plantes indigènes dans la plupart des zones tempérées et subtropicales du monde. Ils se trouvent principalement dans des environnements secs et semi-salés.
L'extrait de fruits biologiques extrait de baies de goji est utilisé dans de nombreuses formules à base de plantes (comme le thé, la soupe, le ragoût et le vin) pour maintenir une bonne santé lorsqu'il souffre d'affections chroniques telles que lassitude , insomnie, maladies chroniques du foie, diabète et hypertension.
Les scientifiques modernes ont beaucoup étudié les fruits du goji pour leurs nutriments et leurs bienfaits médicaux. Ils ont étayé les anciennes applications médicales telles que le maintien d'un système immunitaire sain (y compris une réponse immunitaire spécifique et non spécifique), l'amélioration des affections oculaires, la fonction hépatique, le maintien d'une tension artérielle et d'un taux de sucre sains.

Groupes de Produits : Baie de goji > Baie de Goji commune

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ariela Ms. Ariela
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.richresources-nx.com
Home > Products > Goji Berry > Common Goji Berry > conventional Dried Goji berry

conventional Dried Goji berry

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 200 Kilogram
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Port: Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description
Organic Goji Berry extract is a genus of the nightshade family (Solanaceae), containing about 90 species of plants native throughout much of the temperate and subtropical zones of the world. They are mostly found in dry, semi-saline environments.
Organic Goji Berry extract fruits extract are used in many herbal formulas(such as tea, soup, stew and wine) to maintain overall health when suffering from chronic conditions, such as weariness of the loins and legs, dizziness and tinnitus, visual degeneration, headaches, insomnia, chronic liver diseases, diabetes and hypertension.
Modern scientists have extensively studied wolfberry fruits for their nutrients and medical benefits. They have further substantiated the ancient medical applications such as maintaining healthy immune system (including specific and non-specific immune response), improving eye conditions, support liver function, maintaining healthy blood pressure and blood sugar.

Looking for ideal Organic Dried Goji Berry Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Conventional Goji Berry are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dried Goji Berry. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Goji Berry > Common Goji Berry

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ariela Ms. Ariela
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier